Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsleitung

Alexander Storr

Geschäftsführer

Tel.: +49 0 26 25 93 06 0
info@presto-humus.de

Vertrieb

Peter Laudage

Vertriebsleitung

Tel.: +49 2625 930634
p.laudage@presto-humus.de

Stephan Wollenberg

Vertrieb West

Tel.: +49 (0) 176 193 060 04
s.wollenberg@presto-humus.de

Sabine Schönherr

Vertrieb Süd

Tel.: +49 (0) 160 7199865
s.schoenherr@presto-humus.de

Buchhaltung

Uwe Houbertz

Kaufmännischer Leiter

Tel.: +49 0 26 25 93 06 13
u.houbertz@presto-humus.de

Karin Tolksdorf

Debitorenbuchhaltung

Tel.: +49 0 26 25 93 06 12
k.tolksdorf@presto-humus.de

Vadim Schewtschuk

Buchhaltung

Tel.: +49 0 26 25 93 06 11
v.schewtschuk@presto-humus.de

Angelika Dünnes

Buchhaltung

Tel.: +49 0 26 25 93 06 38
a.duennes@presto-humus.de

Kristina Dünnes

Buchhaltung

Tel.: +49 0 26 25 93 06 11
k.duennes@presto-humus.de

Michelle Hörning

Buchhaltung

Tel.: +49 0 26 25 93 06 20
m.hoerning@presto-humus.de

Produktion & QM

Michael Groß

Betriebsleitung

Tel.: +49 0 26 25 93 06 29
m.gross@presto-humus.de

Kerstin Hüntemann

Forschung & Entwicklung/QM

Tel.: +49 0 26 25 93 06 32
k.huentemann@presto-humus.de

Patricia Masius

QM/QS

Tel.: +49 0 26 25 93 06 39
p.masius@presto-humus.de

Versand & Logistik

Björn Schladt

Supply Chain Management

Tel.: +49 0 26 25 959 464 74
b.schladt@presto-humus.de

Janine Schäfer

Auftragsabwicklung/Versand

Tel.: +49 0 26 25 – 93 06 21
j.schaefer@presto-humus.de

Ranya Bakri

Auftragsabwicklung/Versand

Tel.: +49 0 26 25 – 93 06 14
r.bakri@presto-humus.de

Mohamad Afandi

Auftragsabwicklung/Versand

Tel.: +49 0 26 25 93 06 26
m.afandi@presto-humus.de

Yvonne Schmitz

Auftragsabwicklung/Versand

Tel.: +49 0 26 25 – 93 06 24
y.schmitz@presto-humus.de

Dieter Reher

Warenannahme

Tel.: +49 0 26 25 93 06 22
warenannahme@presto-humus.de

Frank Scheer

Warenannahme

Tel.: +49 0 26 25 93 06 22
f.scheer@presto-humus.de

Alexander Storr

Geschäftsführer

Tel.: +49 0 26 25 93 06 0
info@presto-humus.de

Peter Laudage

Vertriebsleitung

Tel.: +49 2625 930634
p.laudage@presto-humus.de

Stephan Wollenberg

Vertrieb West

Tel.: +49 (0) 176 193 060 04
s.wollenberg@presto-humus.de

Sabine Schönherr

Vertrieb Süd

Tel.: +49 (0) 160 7199865
s.schoenherr@presto-humus.de

Uwe Houbertz

Kaufmännischer Leiter

Tel.: +49 0 26 25 93 06 13
u.houbertz@presto-humus.de

Karin Tolksdorf

Debitorenbuchhaltung

Tel.: +49 0 26 25 93 06 12
k.tolksdorf@presto-humus.de

Vadim Schewtschuk

Buchhaltung

Tel.: +49 0 26 25 93 06 11
v.schewtschuk@presto-humus.de

Angelika Dünnes

Buchhaltung

Tel.: +49 0 26 25 93 06 38
a.duennes@presto-humus.de

Kristina Dünnes

Buchhaltung

Tel.: +49 0 26 25 93 06 11
k.duennes@presto-humus.de

Michelle Hörning

Buchhaltung

Tel.: +49 0 26 25 93 06 20
m.hoerning@presto-humus.de

Michael Groß

Betriebsleitung

Tel.: +49 0 26 25 93 06 29
m.gross@presto-humus.de

Kerstin Hüntemann

Forschung & Entwicklung/QM

Tel.: +49 0 26 25 93 06 32
k.huentemann@presto-humus.de

Patricia Masius

QM/QS

Tel.: +49 0 26 25 93 06 39
p.masius@presto-humus.de

Björn Schladt

Supply Chain Management

Tel.: +49 0 26 25 – 959 464 74
b.schladt@presto-humus.de

Janine Schäfer

Auftragsabwicklung/Versand

Tel.: +49 0 26 25 – 93 06 21
j.schaefer@presto-humus.de

Ranya Bakri

Auftragsabwicklung/Versand

Tel.: +49 0 26 25 – 93 06 14
r.bakri@presto-humus.de

Mohamad Afandi

Auftragsabwicklung/Versand

Tel.: +49 0 26 25 93 06 26
m.afandi@presto-humus.de

Yvonne Schmitz

Auftragsabwicklung/Versand

Tel.: +49 0 26 25 – 93 06 24
y.schmitz@presto-humus.de

Dieter Reher

Warenannahme

Tel.: +49 0 26 25 93 06 22
warenannahme@presto-humus.de

Frank Scheer

Warenannahme

Tel.: +49 0 26 25 93 06 22
f.scheer@presto-humus.de

Rückrufservice Händlersuche