Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsleitung

Alexander Storr

Geschäftsführer

Tel.: +49 (26 25) / 86 63 5 – 0
info@presto-humus.de

Dr. Ing. Markus Zwick

Geschäftsführer

Tel.: +49 (26 25) / 86 63 5 – 12
m.zwick@presto-humus.de

Vertrieb

Peter Laudage

Vertriebsleitung

Tel.: +49 (26 25) / 86 63 5 – 26
p.laudage@presto-humus.de

Stephan Wollenberg

Vertrieb Nord + West

Tel.: +49 (0) 160 / 615 89 43
s.wollenberg@presto-humus.de

Julius A. Wolf

Vertrieb Mitte + Süd

Tel.: +49 (0) 160 / 615 89 42
j.wolf@presto-humus.de

Ranya Bakri

Vertriebsinnendienst

Tel.: +49 (0) 26 25 / 86 63 5 – 14
r.bakri@presto-humus.de

Buchhaltung

Uwe Houbertz

Rechnungswesen und Finanzen

Dipl. Betriebswirt
Tel.: +49 (0) 26 25 / 86 63 5 – 22
u.houbertz@presto-humus.de

Vadim Schewtschuk

Buchhaltung

Tel.: +49 (0) 26 25 / 86 63 5 – 19
v.schewtschuk@presto-humus.de

Angelika Dünnes

Buchhaltung

Tel.: +49 (0) 26 25 / 86 63 5 – 18
a.duennes@presto-humus.de

Karin Tolksdorf

Debitorenbuchhaltung

Tel.: +49 (0) 26 25 / 86 63 5 – 24
k.tolksdorf@presto-humus.de

Michelle Hörning

Buchhaltung

Tel.: +49 (0) 26 25 / 86 63 5 – 21
m.hoerning@presto-humus.de

Produktion & QM

Kerstin Hüntemann

Forschung & Entwicklung/QM

Tel.: +49 (0) 26 25 / 86 63 5 – 23
k.huentemann@presto-humus.de

Patricia Masius

QM/QS

Tel.: +49 (0) 26 25 / 86 63 5 – 25
p.masius@presto-humus.de

Versand & Logistik

Björn Schladt

Supply Chain Management

Tel.: +49 (0) 26 25 / 86 63 5 – 39
b.schladt@presto-humus.de

Janine Schäfer

Auftragsabwicklung/Versand

Tel.: +49 (0) 26 25 / 86 63 5 – 15
j.schaefer@presto-humus.de

Melanie Reuter

Warenannahme

Tel.: +49 (0) 26 25 86 63 5 – 28
warenannahme@presto-humus.de

Mohamad Afandi

Auftragsabwicklung/Versand

Tel.: +49 (0) 26 25 / 86 63 5 – 13
m.afandi@presto-humus.de

Yvonne Schmitz

Auftragsabwicklung/Versand

Tel.: +49 (0) 26 25 / 86 63 5 – 16
y.schmitz@presto-humus.de

Dieter Reher

Warenannahme

Tel.: +49 (0) 26 25 / 86 63 5 – 27
warenannahme@presto-humus.de

Alexander Storr

Geschäftsführer

Tel.: +49 (0) 26 25 / 86 63 5 – 0
info@presto-humus.de

Dr.-Ing. Markus Zwick

Geschäftsführer

Tel.: +49 (0) 26 25 / 86 63 5 – 12
m.zwick@presto-humus.de

Peter Laudage

Vertriebsleitung

Tel.: +49 (0) 26 25 / 86 63 5 – 26
p.laudage@presto-humus.de

Stephan Wollenberg

Vertrieb West

Tel.: +49 (0) 160 615 8943
s.wollenberg@presto-humus.de

Julius A. Wolf

Vertrieb Mitte + Süd

Tel.: +49 (0) 160 615 8943
j.wolf@presto-humus.de

Ranya Bakri

Vertriebsinnendienst

Tel.: +49 (0) 26 25 / 86 63 5 – 14
r.bakri@presto-humus.de

Uwe Houbertz

Rechnungswesen und Finanzen

Dipl. Betriebswirt
Tel.: +49 (0) 26 25 / 86 63 5 – 22
u.houbertz@presto-humus.de

Vadim Schewtschuk

Buchhaltung

Tel.: +49 (0) 26 25 / 86 63 5 – 19
v.schewtschuk@presto-humus.de

Angelika Dünnes

Buchhaltung

Tel.: +49 (0) 26 25 / 86 63 5 – 18
a.duennes@presto-humus.de

Karin Tolksdorf

Debitorenbuchhaltung

Tel.: +49 (0) 26 25 / 86 63 5 – 24
k.tolksdorf@presto-humus.de

Michelle Hörning

Buchhaltung

Tel.: +49 (0) 26 25 / 86 63 5 – 21
m.hoerning@presto-humus.de

Kerstin Hüntemann

Forschung & Entwicklung/QM

Tel.: +49 (0) 26 25 / 86 63 5 – 23
k.huentemann@presto-humus.de

Patricia Masius

QM/QS

Tel.: +49 (0) 26 25 / 86 63 5 – 25
p.masius@presto-humus.de

Björn Schladt

Supply Chain Management

Tel.: +49 (0) 26 25 / 86 63 5 – 39
b.schladt@presto-humus.de

Janine Schäfer

Auftragsabwicklung/Versand

Tel.: +49 (0) 26 25 / 86 63 5 – 15
j.schaefer@presto-humus.de

Melanie Reuter

Warenannahme

Tel.: +49 (0) 26 25 / 86 63 5 – 28
warenannahme@presto-humus.de

Mohamad Afandi

Auftragsabwicklung/Versand

Tel.: +49 (0) 26 25 / 86 63 5 – 13
m.afandi@presto-humus.de

Yvonne Schmitz

Auftragsabwicklung/Versand

Tel.: +49 (0) 26 25 / 86 63 5 – 16
y.schmitz@presto-humus.de

Dieter Reher

Warenannahme

Tel.: +49 (0) 26 25 / 86 63 5 – 27
warenannahme@presto-humus.de

Rückrufservice Händlersuche