Contact Person

Managing Board

Alexander Storr

Managing Director

Tel.: +49 (0) 26 25 / 86 63 5 – 0
info@presto-humus.de

Dr.-Ing. Markus Zwick

Managing Director

Tel.: +49 (0) 26 25 / 86 63 5 – 12
m.zwick@presto-humus.de

Sales Department

Peter Laudage

Sales Management

Tel.: +49 (0) 26 25 / 86 63 5 – 34
p.laudage@presto-humus.de

Stephan Wollenberg

Sales department west

Tel.: +49 (0) 160 / 615 89 43
s.wollenberg@presto-humus.de

Julius A. Wolf

Sales department south + middle

Tel.: +49 (0) 160 / 615 89 42
j.wolf@presto-humus.de

Ranya Bakri

Sales Support

Tel.: +49 (0) 26 25 / 86 63 5 – 14
r.bakri@presto-humus.de

Accounting

Uwe Houbertz

Accounting and finance

Dipl. In Business Administration
Tel.: +49 (0) 26 25 / 86 63 5 – 22
u.houbertz@presto-humus.de

Vadim Schewtschuk

Accounting

Tel.: +49 (0) 26 25 / 86 63 5 – 19
v.schwtschuk@presto-humus.de

Angelika Dünnes

Accounting

Tel.: +49 (0) 26 25 / 86 63 5 – 18
a.duennes@presto-humus.de

Karin Tolksdorf

Accounting debits

Tel.: +49 (0) 26 25 / 86 63 5 – 24
k.tolksdorf@presto-humus.de

Michelle Hörning

Accounting

Tel.: +49 (0) 26 25 / 86 63 5 – 21
m.hoerning@presto-humus.de

Production & Quality Management

Kerstin Hüntemann

Research & Development / Quality management

Tel.: +49 (0) 26 25 / 86 63 5 – 23
k.huentemann@presto-humus.de

Patricia Masius

QM/QS

Tel. +49 (0) 26 25 / 86 63 5 – 25
p.masius@presto-humus.de

Versand & Logistik

Björn Schladt

Supply Chain Manager

Tel.: +49 (0) 26 25 / 86 63 5 – 39
b.schladt@presto-humus.de

Janine Schäfer

Order / Shipping department

Tel.: +49 (0) 26 25 / 86 63 5 – 15
j.schaefer@presto-humus.de

Mohamad Afandi

Order / Shipping Department

Tel.: +49 (0) 26 25 / 86 63 5 – 13
m.afandi@presto-humus.de

Dieter Reher

goods receiving department

Tel.: +49 (0) 26 25 / 86 63 5 – 27
warenannahme@presto-humus.de

Yvonne Schmitz

Order / Shipping department

Tel.: Tel.: +49 (0) 26 25 / 86 63 5 – 16
y.schmitz@presto-humus.de

Melanie Reuter

goods receiving department

Tel.: +49 (0) 26 25 86 63 5 – 28
warenannahme@presto-humus.de

Alexander Storr

Managing director

Tel.: +49 (0) 26 25 86 63 5 – 0
info@presto-humus.de

Dr.-Ing. Markus Zwick

Managing director

Tel.: Tel.: +49 (0) 26 25 86 63 5 – 12
m.zwick@presto-humus.de

Peter Laudage

Sales management

Tel.: +49 (0) 26 25 86 63 5 – 26
p.laudage@presto-humus.de

Stephan Wollenberg

Sales department West

Tel.: +49 (0) 160 615 8943
s.wollenberg@presto-humus.de

Julius A. Wolf

Sales department south + middle

Tel.: +49 (0) 160 615 8943
j.wolf@presto-humus.de

Ranya Bakri

Sales Support

Tel.: +49 (0) 26 25 / 86 63 5 – 14
r.bakri@presto-humus.de

Uwe Houbertz

Accounting and Finance

Dipl. In Business Administration
Tel.: +49 (0) 26 25 / 86 63 5 – 22
u.houbertz@presto-humus.de

Vadim Schewtschuk

Accounting

Tel.: +49 (0) 26 25 / 86 63 5 – 19
v.schewtschuk@presto-humus.de

Angelika Dünnes

Accounting

Tel.: +49 (0) 26 25 / 86 63 5 – 18
a.duennes@presto-humus.de

Karin Talksdorf

Accounting – Debits

Tel.: +49 (0) 26 25 / 86 63 5 – 24
k.tolksdorf@presto-humus.de

Michelle Hörning

Accounting

Tel.: +49 (0) 26 25 / 86 63 5 – 21
m.hoerning@presto-humus.de

Kerstin Hüntemann

Research & Development / Quality management

Tel.: +49 (0) 26 25 / 86 63 5 – 23
k.huentemann@presto-humus.de

Patricia Masius

QM/QS

Tel.: +49 (0) 26 25 / 86 63 5 – 25
p.masius@presto-humus.de

Björn Schladt

Supply Chain Manager

Tel.: +49 (0) 26 25 / 86 63 5 – 39
b.schladt@presto-humus.de

Mohamad Afandi

Order / Shipping department

Tel.: +49 (0) 26 25 / 86 63 5 – 13
m.afandi@presto-humus.de

Janine Schäfer

Order / Shipping department

Tel.: +49 (0) 26 25 / 86 63 5 – 15
j.schaefer@presto-humus.de

Dieter Reher

goods receiving department

Tel.: +49 (0) 26 25 / 86 63 5 – 27
warenannahme@presto-humus.de

Yvonne Schmitz

Order / Shipping department

Tel.: +49 (0) 26 25 / 86 63 5 – 16
y.schmitz@presto-humus.de

Melanie Reuter

goods receiving department

Tel.: +49 (0) 26 25 / 86 63 5 – 28
warenannahme@presto-humus.de

Rückrufservice Händlersuche