Contact Person

Managing Board

Alexander Storr

Managing Director

Tel.: +49 0 26 25 93 06 0
info@presto-humus.de

Sales Department

Peter Laudage

Sales Management

Tel.: +49 2625 930634
p.laudage@presto-humus.de

Stephan Wollenberg

Sales department west

Tel.: +49 (0) 176 193 060 04
s.wollenberg@presto-humus.de

Sabine Schönherr

Sales department south

Tel.: +49 (0) 160 7199865
s.schoenherr@presto-humus.de

Accounting

Uwe Houbertz

Accounting Director

Tel.: +49 0 26 25 93 06 13
u.houbertz@presto-humus.de

Karin Tolksdorf

Accounting debits

Tel.: +49 0 26 25 93 06 12
k.tolksdorf@presto-humus.de

Vadim Schewtschuk

Accounting

Tel.: +49 0 26 25 93 06 11
v.schwtschuk@presto-humus.de

Angelika Dünnes

Accounting

Tel.: +49 0 26 25 93 06 38
a.duennes@presto-humus.de

Kristina Dünnes

Accounting

Tel.: +49 0 26 25 93 06 11
k.duennes@presto-humus.de

Michelle Hörning

Accounting

Tel.: +49 0 26 25 93 06 20
m.hoerning@presto-humus.de

Production & Quality Management

Michael Groß

Production direction

Tel.: +49 0 26 25 93 06 29
m.gross@presto-humus.de

Kerstin Hüntemann

Research & Development / Quality management

Tel.: +49 0 26 25 93 06 32
k.huentemann@presto-humus.de

Patricia Masius

QM/QS

Tel.: +49 0 26 25 93 06 39
p.masius@presto-humus.de

Versand & Logistik

Mohamad Afandi

Order / Shipping Department

Tel.: +49 0 26 25 93 06 26
m.afandi@presto-humus.de

Janine Schäfer

Order / Shipping department

Tel.: +49 0 26 25 – 93 06 21
j.schaefer@presto-humus.de

Ranya Bakri

Order / shipping department

Tel.: +49 0 26 25 – 93 06 14
r.bakri@presto-humus.de

Dieter Reher

goods receiving department

Tel.: +49 0 26 25 93 06 22
warenannahme@presto-humus.de

Yvonne Schmitz

Order / Shipping department

Tel.: +49 0 26 25 – 93 06 24
y.schmitz@presto-humus.de

Alexander Storr

Managing director

Tel.: +49 0 26 25 93 06 0
info@presto-humus.de

Peter Laudage

Sales management

Tel.: +49 2625 930634
p.laudage@presto-humus.de

Stephan Wollenberg

Sales department West

Tel.: +49 (0) 176 193 060 04
s.wollenberg@presto-humus.de

NN

Sales department South

Tel.:

Uwe Houbertz

Accounting director

Tel.: +49 0 26 25 93 06 13
u.houbertz@presto-humus.de

Karin Talksdorf

Accounting – Debits

Tel.: +49 0 26 25 93 06 12
k.tolksdorf@presto-humus.de

Vadim Schewtschuk

Accounting

Tel.: +49 0 26 25 93 06 11
v.schewtschuk@presto-humus.de

Angelika Dünnes

Accounting

Tel.: +49 0 26 25 93 06 38
a.duennes@presto-humus.de

Kristina Dünnes

Accounting

Tel.: +49 0 26 25 93 06 11
k.duennes@presto-humus.de

Michelle Hörning

Accounting

Tel.: +49 0 26 25 93 06 20
m.hoerning@presto-humus.de

Michael Groß

Production direction

Tel.: +49 0 26 25 93 06 29
m.gross@presto-humus.de

Kerstin Hüntemann

Research & Development / Quality management

Tel.: +49 0 26 25 93 06 32
k.huentemann@presto-humus.de

Patricia Masius

QM/QS

Tel.: +49 0 26 25 93 06 39
p.masius@presto-humus.de

Mohamad Afandi

Order / Shipping department

Tel.: +49 0 26 25 93 06 26
m.afandi@presto-humus.de

Janine Schäfer

Order / Shipping department

Tel.: +49 0 26 25 – 93 06 21
j.schaefer@presto-humus.de

Ranya Bakri

Order / Shipping department

Tel.: +49 0 26 25 – 93 06 14
r.bakri@presto-humus.de

Dieter Reher

goods receiving department

Tel.: +49 0 26 25 93 06 22
warenannahme@presto-humus.de

Yvonne Schmitz

Order / Shipping department

Tel.: +49 0 26 25 – 93 06 24
y.schmitz@presto-humus.de

Rückrufservice Händlersuche